ENALINGUA - Language School Frankfurt

Language School Frankfurt - English & German

You are about to start a new job, apprenticeship, or your desired studies, and first need to reach a higher language level A1-C2? To do so, you need to pass the corresponding language test. Preparing for this test, like many students before you, is not an easy task! Especially when language barriers make learning in class difficult. Our language school Frankfurt takes care of your concerns and helps you to achieve your goal.

Your Advantages At Enalingua

Why ENALINGUA Helps You Achieve Your Goals

Special Features - Your Language school in Frankfurt

Your progress in reaching a language level is close to our heart.  In order for you to learn effectively despite the difficult situation and to master your language test without worries, ENALINGUA has a very special support program ready for you.

pexels-photo-774909.jpeg


Your Supervisor

During your course at our language school in Frankfurt, you need a supervisor who listens to you and can answer your questions quickly and accurately. Questions like: “What do I do if I am sick?” or “Can I change my language level, cancel or pause the course?” Are quickly clarified and a solution found. So you can concentrate fully on your course again.

pexels-photo-220453.jpeg


Your Teacher

Each student has their own pace of learning and understanding of the language.  Quickly a student is left behind and misses the learning material. To ensure that the student can continue to follow the lessons without worry, our teachers are available for 15 minutes after each lesson to clarify any unanswered questions and to assign additional tasks that students can work on privately.

Sprachschule Frankfurt Lehrer


Intermediate Test

Our common goal is that you pass your language exam (TELC, TestDaF, DSH, GER, Goethe, Fachsprachprüfung) Therefore, our course material is tailored to your exam. In order to assess whether you are ready, you will take an intermediate exam shortly before the test. Afterwards you will go into the exam with more confidence.

Reach Your Goal With The Right Course

German And English Courses in our Language School Frankfurt

In our language school you will find German & English courses from A1-C2. Whether online or on site in our house with us you will find private lessons, group courses, business English courses. Find your German or English course now.

Our Courses - Englisch & German

Online Language Course

We offer online courses in German and English. Our classes are held via Zoom and students receive their course materials via Google Drive.

Intense Course frankfurt

We offer intensive courses 20 hours a week. Suitable for preparation for the professional language exam. For medical professionals & doctors we have separate intensive courses.

Private Lessons Frankfurt

You need a private teacher to prepare you even more efficiently for the exam? No problem. We have the right private teacher for every level.

Evening COurses Frankfurt

You are busy during the day or you can concentrate better in the evening? Then book one of our evening courses. Here you can reach your desired level in 10 weeks.


Get Your Advantages Now

Advantages - Your Language School Frankfurt

Consultation

Our language school Frankfurt will help you find the right language course and advise you. And supports you in obtaining a certificate for the visa or finding accommodation. At the end of the course you will receive a recognized language certificate.

Test Your Level

First, we offer you the opportunity to take a free online placement test. You are also welcome to come to our language school and take the test in our course rooms. You will need to make an appointment with us. The result will give you reliable information about your current language level.

Free Trial

You don’t know us yet and want to be sure that our language school in Frankfurt meets your requirements? Then simply test our lessons in a free trial lesson! If you like the interactive style and the modern teaching content, you can then decide which course you want to book.  

Our Course Participants

Testimonial - Enalingua Language School Frankfurt

Hugo From Spain

Sprachkurs_Teilnehmer_Deutsch

Good Language school !!! The Enalinuga Team is friendly. After 4 Weeks I made my German B1 Test and I passed it. Thank your for your help!

Ziel: Arbeiten in Deutschland als Fachinformatiker

Claudia From Peru

Sprachkurs_Teilnehmer_englisch

The Supervisor is very helpful and I passed my test easily. I could fokus on my problems in the German Language very well and speak now almost fluently.

Ziel: Medizin Studium in Deutschland

Ehud From Israel

Sprachkurs-Teilnehmer_Abdul-Qadir

Nice Teacher and friendly people. After 6 Weeks I passed my first test an now I am still at Enalingua to make the A2 Course Online

Ziel: Arbeiten in Deutschland Als Ingenieur

Our Language School - Your Success

Language School Frankfurt Englisch & German A1-C2

If you want to learn languages like German or English then you are in good hands with our language school ENALINGUA in Frankfurt am Main. At our language school in Frankfurt, we focus on only two languages – German and English. This way we can guarantee each student the best support, the newest course concepts and fun while learning. At the same time, our language school focuses on helping you pass your exams. With ENALINGUA you can reach a level (A1-C2) after 4 weeks. No matter if you want to improve your foreign language skills,

attended a preparatory course to acquire language certificates, or simply want to learn a new language? Our language school in Frankfurt offers you a variety of German and English courses that fit your needs. At our language school Frankfurt you will learn German and English in a particularly active way – whether in group lessons or privately. Our experienced teachers use modern teaching methods and concepts created by us to improve your language skills in the most targeted way possible.

ENALINGUA - Sprachschule Frankfurt

Sprachschule Frankfurt Deutsch & Englisch

Du stehst kurz vor einem neuen Job, Ausbildung, oder Deinem Wunsch Studium, und musst  zuerst ein höheres Sprachniveau A1-C2 erreichen? DafĂŒr  ist das Bestehen der entsprechenden SprachprĂŒfung nötig. Sich gezielt auf diesen Test vorzubereiten stellt Dich wie viele SchĂŒler zuvor, vor keine leichte Aufgabe! Vor Allem, wenn Sprachbarrieren das Lernen im Unterricht erschweren. Unserer Sprachschule Frankfurt kĂŒmmert sich um Dein Anliegen und hilft Dir, Dein Ziel zu erreichen.

Deine Vorteile in unserer Sprachschule

Call-Us-Vecort-1-Pic-svg-300x193


Dein Supervisor/in

WĂ€hrend Deinem Kurs in unserer Sprachschule in Frankfurt benötigst Du einen Supervisor, der Dir zuhört und Deine Fragen schnell und prĂ€zise beantworten kann. Fragen wie: “Was mache ich wenn ich krank bin?” oder “kann ich mein Sprachniveau wechseln,  den Kurs stornieren oder pausieren?” Werden schnell geklĂ€rt und eine Lösung gefunden. So kannst Du  Dich wieder voll und ganz auf Deinen Kurs konzentrieren.

Lehrer-Bild-300x214


Dein Lehrer/in

Jeder SchĂŒler/in  hat ein eigenes Lerntempo und SprachverstĂ€ndnis.  Schnell wird ein SchĂŒler abgehĂ€ngt und verpasst den Lernstoff. Damit der SchĂŒler dem Unterricht weiterhin sorgenfrei folgen kann,  sind unsere Lehrer/innen  Nach jedem Unterricht  15 Min. da um offene Fragen zu klĂ€ren und zusĂ€tzliche Aufgaben zu verteilen, die SchĂŒler/innen privat bearbeiten können.

Test-Bild-300x264


Dein ZwischenprĂŒfer

Unser gemeinsames Ziel ist, dass Du Deine SprachprĂŒfung bestehst (TELC, TestDaF, DSH, GER, Goethe, FachsprachprĂŒfung)  Deshalb ist unser Kursmaterial  genau auf Deine PrĂŒfung abgestimmt. Um einschĂ€tzen zu können, ob Du bereit bist, erwartet Dich kurz vor dem Test eine ZwischenprĂŒfung. Danach wirst Du mit mehr Selbstvertrauen in die PrĂŒfung gehen.

Mit dem richtigen Sprachkurs zum Ziel

Deutschkurse & Englischkurse - Deine Sprachschule Frankfurt

In unserer Sprachschule findest Du Deutsch & Englisch Kurse von A1-C2. Egal ob Online oder bei uns vor Ort in unserem Haus bei uns findest Du Privatunterricht, Gruppenkurse, Business Englisch Kurse. Finde jetzt Deinen Deutsch oder englisch Kurs.

Unsere Kurse - Englisch & Deutsch

Online Sprachkurs Frankfurt

Wir bieten Onlinekurse in Deutsch und Englisch mit Blinklearning an. Über Zoom wird unser Unterricht abgehalten und ĂŒber Google Classroom erhalten die SchĂŒler Ihre Kursmaterialien.

Intensivkurs Frankfurt

Wir bieten Intensivkurse 20 Stunden die Woche an. FĂŒr eine Vorbereitung auf die FachsprachprĂŒfung geeignet. FĂŒr Mediziner & Ärzte haben wir gesonderte Intensivkurse.

Privatuntericht Frankfurt

Du benötigst einen Privatlehrer, um Dich noch effizienter auf die PrĂŒfung vorzubereiten? Kein Problem. Wir haben fĂŒr jedes Niveau den passenden Privat Lehrer.

Abend Sprachkurse Frankfurt

Du hast tagsĂŒber zu tun, oder kannst Dich abends besser konzentrieren? Dann buche einen unserer Abendkurse. Hier erreichst Du entspannt Dein Wunsch Niveau in 10 Wochen.


Jetzt Vorteile sichern

Vorteile - Sprachschule Frankfurt Deutsch oder Englsich

Unverbindlich beraten lassen

Unsere Sprachschule Frankfurt hilft Dir dabei den passenden Sprachkurs zu finden und berĂ€t Dich gerne. Und unterstĂŒtzt Dich bei der Beschaffung einer Bescheinigung fĂŒr das Visum oder das  Finden einer Unterkunft. Am Ende des Kurses erhĂ€ltst Du dann ein anerkanntes Sprachzertifikat.

Mache einen Einstufungstest

ZunĂ€chst bieten wir Dir die Möglichkeit einen kostenlosen Online-Einstufungstest  zu machen. Gerne kannst Du auch zu uns in die Sprachschule kommen und den Test in unseren KursrĂ€umen machen. DafĂŒr musst Du einen Termin mit uns vereinbaren. Das Ergebnis gibt Dir dann eine zuverlĂ€ssige Auskunft ĂŒber Dein aktuelles Sprachniveau.

Gratis Probestunde

Du kennst uns noch nicht, und willst Dir sicher sein, dass unsere Sprachschule in Frankfurt Deinen AnsprĂŒchen gerecht wird? Dann teste doch ganz einfach unseren Unterricht in einer kostenfreien Probestunde! GefĂ€llt Dir der interaktive Stil und die modernen Lehrinhalte gefallen, kannst Du danach entscheiden, welchen Kurs Du buchen willst.  

Das sagen unsere SchĂŒler

Bewertungen - Sprachschule Frankfurt Deutsch oder Englsich

Hugo aus Spanien

Sprachkurs_Teilnehmer_Deutsch

Tolle Sprachschule!!! Mitarbeiter sind hilfsbereit. Ich habe nach 5 Wochen meine B1 PrĂŒfung gemeistert Ich empfehle Enalingua gerne weiter.

Ziel: Arbeiten in Deutschland als Fachinformatiker

Claudia aus Peru

Sprachkurs_Teilnehmer_englisch

Supervisor nimmt sich viel Zeit fĂŒr Probleme von mir. Auch der Lehrer war sehr freundlich. Danke habe FachsprachprĂŒfung bestanden.

Ziel: Medizin Studium in Deutschland

Ehud aus Israel

Sprachkurs-Teilnehmer_Abdul-Qadir

Nette Lehrer und Personal. Nach 6 Wochen habe ich PrĂŒfung geschrieben. Und mache noch A2 Kurs Online

Ziel: Arbeiten in Deutschland Als Ingenieur

Unsere Sprachschule - Dein Erfolg

Sprachschule Frankfurt Deutsch & Englisch - A1-C2

Wenn Du Sprachen wie -Deutsch Englisch- lernen möchtest  – Dann bist bei der Sprachschule ENALINGUA in Frankfurt am Main bestens aufgehoben. In unserer Sprachschule Frankfurt liegt der Fokus bewusst auf nur zwei Sprachen – Deutsch und Englisch. So können wir jedem SchĂŒler die beste Betreuung, neueste Kurskonzepte und Spaß beim Lernen garantieren. Dabei steht fĂŒr unsere Sprachschule das Bestehen Deiner PrĂŒfung im Vordergrund. Mit ENALINGUA kannst Du nach 4 Wochen ein Niveau (A1-C2) erreichen. Ganz egal ob Du Deine Fremdsprachen Kenntnisse verbessern möchtest,

einen Vorbereitungskurs zum Erwerb von  Sprachzertifikaten besucht, oder einfach nur eine neue Sprache lernen willst? Unsere Sprachschule in Frankfurt bietet Dir verschiedenste Deutsch und Englischkurse, die auf Deine BedĂŒrfnisse passen. In unserer  Sprachschule Frankfurt lernst Deutsch und Englisch besonders aktiv – ob gemeinsam mit Gruppen Unterricht oder Privat –  Unsere erfahrenen Lehrer nutzen moderne Lehrmethode und von uns erstellte Konzepte, um Deine Sprachkenntnisse so gezielt wie möglich zu verbessern.

Translate »